Die Vorstandschaft der OG Mengen


1. Vorsitzende Regine Schwab
Gartenstr. 16
88518 Herbertingen
Tel: 07586 815
E-Mail: vorstand@sv-og-mengen.de
2. Vorsitzende Harald Will
Friedhofweg 13
72516 Scheer
Tel: 07572 600076
E-Mail: vorstand2@sv-og-mengen.de
Zuchtwart Sigrid Hepp
Salem-Scheuer-Strasse 10
88521 Ertingen
Tel:07371/6176
E-Mail: zuchtwart@sv-og-mengen.de
Ausbildungswart Dietmar Gebhart
Schulstr. 9
88637 Kreenheinstetten
Tel: 07570 951020
E-Mail: ausbildungswart@sv-og-mengen.de
2. Ausbildungswart Wolfgang Hepp
Salem-Scheuer-Strasse 10
88521 Ertingen
Tel:07371/6176
Kassier Eva-Maria Will
Friedhofweg 13
72516 Scheer
Tel: 07572 600076
E-Mail: kassier@sv-og-mengen.de
Sport-Beauftragte Marion Küchmeister
Uhlandstr. 22
88367 Hohentengen
Tel: 07572 1677
E-Mail: agility@sv-og-mengen.de
Schriftwart Sigrid Hepp
Salem-Scheuer-Strasse 10
88521 Ertingen
Tel:07371/6176
E-Mail: schriftwart@sv-og-mengen.de
Platzwart Bruno Gebhart
Sandgrubenweg 7
88427 Reichenbach
Tel: 07583 3435
E-Mail: platzwart@sv-og-mengen.de
Jugendwart Regine Schwab
Gartenstr. 16
88518 Herbertingen
Tel: 07586 815
E-Mail: jugendwart@sv-og-mengen.de